Home About Us Services Success Stories Photos Contact Us
Camps    |    Lessons    |    College Recruiting
• July 10, 2016 = NEXT TRAINING •                      • PRIVATE LESSONS AVAILABLE •                      
College Recruiting

Local South Florida kickers, punters and long snappers that were recruited by our partner One On One Kicking, the most comprehensive and well established kicking/recruiting camp in the nation.


Name High school  Class College
Brian Monroe Palm Beach Gardens 2003 U of Miami
CJ. Koegel Deerfield Beach  2003 UMass
David Simonoff Coral Gables 2003 SE Missouri St
Jay Ottovegio St. Thomas Aquinas 2003 Stanford
Tony Ciaravino Boca Raton 2004 UConn
Daren Daly Taravella 2004 FSU, U of Miami, UCF
Jared Guberman Spanish River 2004 Valdosta State, West Georgia
Matt Schindel Douglas 2004 Harvard
Chris Abed Cypress Bay 2005 SE Missouri St, FIU
Scott Kozlowski Royal Palm Beach 2005 West Virginia
Jonathan Phillips Wellington 2005 Florida
Matt Dilallo Wellington 2005 Colorado
P.J Fitzgerald Douglas 2005 Alabama
Taylor Rowan Melbourne 2005 Western Illinois
Jahmal Blanchard Blanche Ely 2006 Hampton
Matt Bosher Jupiter  2006 U of Miami
John Stec Atlantic 2006 Akron
Brett Swenson Cardinal Gibbons, St. Thomas Aquinas 2006 Michigan State
Ryan Khawly South Dade 2006 UCF
Wes Byrum St. Thomas Aquinas 2007 Auburn
Blake Clingan Coral Springs 2007 UCF
Chris Fuchs Pembroke Pines 2007 Western Illinois
Mickey Groody St. Thomas Aquinas 2007 FAU
Roberto Jones Dr. Krop 2007 Alabama State
Alonso Rojas Killian 2008 Bowling Green, Kansas
David Lopez American Heritage 2009 Wagner 
Caesar Rodriguez Christoper Columbus 2009 Central Michigan
Ben Turk St. Thomas Aquinas 2009 Notre Dame
Patrick O'donnell Palm Beach Central 2009 Cincinnati
Cody Parkey Jupiter 2010 Auburn

Justin Haig

David Bicknell

Mauro Bondi

American Heritage-Delray

Boca Raton

West Boca









Congrats to our Lou Groza HS Kicker award winners


The Palm Beach County Place-Kicker of the Year Award is given out annually to the top prep football place-kicker in Palm Beach County. The award is open to players of all grade levels and school classifications.

(All winners and finalists are with One On One Kicking)

2010 = David Bicknell (Finalists: Mauro Bondi and Bobby Puyol)

2009 = Cody Parkey (Finalists: David Bicknell and Justin Haig)

2008 = Patrick O'Donnell

2006 = Sal Dimauro

2005 = Matt Bosher

2004 = Matt Bosher

2003 = Tony Ciaravino

2002 = Brian Monroe

2001 = Brian Monroe



Home    About Us    Services    Success Stories   |   Photos   |   Contact Us

Copyright 2010. Ultimatekicking.com . All rights reserved.